The Soul Archives: Show 18 Uploaded

We’ve released an all new edition of The Soul Archives today.

This all new edition focuses on the grooves featuring such artists as: Skyy, 9.9, Brick, Bobby Broom, Candi Staton, Lenny White, Logg and more.

This edition’s playlist:

  • Show Introduction
  • The Malemen – Squeeze Play
  • Skyy – Let Love Shine (12″ Version)
  • 9.9 – All of Me For All of You
  • Brick – Sure Feels Good (12″ Version)
  • Bobby Broom – He Said I Love You
  • Bridge ft. Debra von Lewis – Crying For Love
  • Candi Staton – Betcha I’m Gonna Get Ya
  • Kenny Lynch – Never Give Up On Love
  • L.J. Reynolds – Don’t Let Nobody Hold You Down
  • Larry Graham & Grand Central Station – Don’t Stop When You’re Hot
  • Laurice Hudson – Feel My Love
  • Lenny White – Didn’t Know About Love (Till I Found You)
  • Logg – I Know You Will (12″ Larry Levan Mix)

Leave a comment